Father Thomas A. Judge Council 6893

Knights of Columbus
   •  PO Box 1151   •    East Northport, NY 11731   •    631-262-1891  •   

Council Hall located in Hewitt Square, Larkfield Road, East Northport, New York
red horizontal line

08/30/18

bullet Home
Current Events
Officers
Past Grand Knights
Activities
Calendar
Membership
Newsletter
Columbiettes
Squires
Little Knights
K of C Insurance
Rosary
Photo Gallery
Catholic Links
Sponsors
         Current Events
   
   
  Featured Event -

Annual Sam Russo Golf Classic, Monday September 24th

Crab Meadow Golf Course

In honor of the loving memory of our dearly departed Chaplain,

Father Lawrence O'Leary

bullet

09-03-18 Monday, Labor Day

bullet

09-04-18 Tuesday, Council Business Meeting, repast 7:30 PM, meeting 8:00 PM

bullet

09-07-18 Friday, Margarita Tasting Fundraiser, 7:30 PM at the Council Hall, $22.00 per person

bullet

09-08-18 Saturday, Officers Installation; after 5:00 PM Mass at St. Anthony of Padua

bullet

09-08-18 Saturday, 2018 East Northport Annual Festival 11:00 AM to 05:45 PM

bullet

09-09-18 Sunday, 2018 East Northport Annual Festival 11:00 AM to 05:45 PM

bullet

09-10-18 Monday, 6893 Corporation Meeting 7:30 PM

bullet

09-15-18 Saturday, Stony Brook VA Hospital 9:30 AM

bullet

09-17-18 Monday, Social Meeting, 7:30 PM

bullet

09-21-18 Friday, Past Grand Knight Richard R. Ronde’s Testimonial

bullet

09-23-18 Sunday, FTAJ KofC 10:30 AM Mass – All invited to attend

bullet

09-24-18 Monday, 23rd Annual Sam Russo Golf Classic - in honor of the memory of our dearly departed Chaplain, Fr. Lawrence O'Leary

bullet

09-25-18 Tuesday, Council Officers’ Meeting, 7:30 PM

bullet

09-25-18 Tuesday, Dress-a-Girl, 6:30 PM

bullet

09-29-18 Saturday, Annual Bro. Dawson Squires Dinner, St. Anthony of Padua Parish Hall

bullet

10-01-18 Monday, Council Business Meeting, repast 7:30 PM, meeting 8:00 PM

bullet

10-08-18 Monday, 6893 Corporation Meeting 7:30 PM

bullet

10-10-18 Wednesday, FTAJ Council Annual Blood Drive 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM at the Council Hall

bullet

10-12-18 Friday, Suffolk Chapter KofC Meeting at FTAJ, repast 7:30 PM, meeting 8:00 PM

bullet

10-13-18 Saturday, Oktoberfest, Fr. Judge Hall, 7:30 PM – In Memory of PGK Ed Schnepf

bullet

10-15-18 Monday, Social Meeting, 7:30 PM

bullet

10-20-18 Saturday, 10:30 AM to -12 Noon, Little Knights Meeting at the Fr. Judge Hall

bullet

10-22-18 Monday, Council Officers’ Meeting, 7:30 PM

bullet

10-28-18 Sunday, FTAJ KofC 10:30 AM Mass – All invited to attend

bullet

11-01-18 Thursday, All Saints Day

Home | Current Events | Officers | Past Grand Knights | Activities | Calendar | Membership | Newsletter | Columbiettes | Squires | Little Knights | K of C Insurance | Rosary | Photo Gallery | Catholic Links | Sponsors

This site was last updated 08/30/18