Father Thomas A. Judge Council 6893

Knights of Columbus
   •  PO Box 1151   •    East Northport, NY 11731   •    631-262-1891  •   

Council Hall located in Hewitt Square, Larkfield Road, East Northport, New York
red horizontal line

06/05/18

 

Home
Current Events
Officers
Past Grand Knights
Activities
Calendar
Membership
Newsletter
Columbiettes
Squires
Little Knights
K of C Insurance
Rosary
Photo Gallery
Catholic Links
Sponsors

       Upcoming Events        

         

 
bullet

06-05-18 Tuesday, Feast Volunteer Sign-up Meeting 7:00 PM at the Council Hall

bullet

06-07-18 Thursday, Feast Volunteer Sign-up Meeting 7:00 PM at the Council Hall

bullet

06-08-18 Friday, Mojito Night at Fr. Judge Hall, 7:30 PM

bullet

06-09-18 Saturday, Dancing With St. Anthony’s Stars 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM (KofC help requested by the Parish - set up and break down, and bartending)

bullet

06-11-18 Monday, 6893 Corporation Meeting 7:30 PM

bullet

06-18-18 Monday, Social Meeting – Mass of Thanksgiving, 7:30 PM

bullet

06-19-18 Tuesday, 8:00 PM, DD Meeting at FTAJ

bullet

06-22-18 Friday 7:00 PM – 10:00PM, PASTA DINNER for 3 great Charities (The Gianna Center 9-1-1 Vets, and Fr. Vian's “Ugandan Village Health Centre”)

bullet

06-23-18 Saturday, 8:00 AM St. Anthony Feast & Festival Set-Up (Breakfast at 7:00 AM)

bullet

06-24-18 Sunday, 10:30 AM Communion Mass/Breakfast

bullet

06-25-18 Monday, Officers Meeting, 7:30 PM

bullet

06-27-18 to 07-01-18 Wednesday – Sunday, 27th Annual St. Anthony Family Feast & Festival

bullet

07-02-18 Monday, Feast Breakdown, 8:00 AM

bullet

07-11-18 Wednesday, FTAJ Council Annual Blood Drive 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM at the Council Hall

bullet

07-29-18 Sunday, Annual Council Picnic at Crab Meadow Beach, 447 Waterside Avenue, Northport, NY 11768, 12 Noon start, setup 8:30 AM at the Fr. Judge Hall

bullet

09-24-18 Monday, 23rd Annual Sam Russo Golf Classic - in honor of the memory of our dearly departed Chaplain, Fr. Lawrence O'Leary

This site was last updated 06/05/18