Father Thomas A. Judge Council 6893

Knights of Columbus
    PO Box 1151       East Northport, NY 11731       631-262-1891     

Council Hall located in Hewitt Square, Larkfield Road, East Northport, New York
red horizontal line

07/12/18

 

Home
Current Events
Officers
Past Grand Knights
Activities
Calendar
Membership
Newsletter
Columbiettes
Squires
Little Knights
K of C Insurance
Rosary
Photo Gallery
Catholic Links
Sponsors

       Upcoming Events        

         

 
bullet

07-16-18 Monday, Council Business Meeting, repast 7:30 PM, meeting 8:00 PM

bullet

07-20-18 Friday, Yankee-Met Night - Fr. Judge Hall at 6:30 PM

bullet

07-22-18 Sunday, FTAJ KofC 10:30 AM Mass All invited to attend

bullet

07-23-18 Monday, Officers Meeting, 7:30 PM

bullet

07-29-18 Sunday, Annual Council Picnic at Crab Meadow Beach, 447 Waterside Avenue, Northport, NY 11768, 12 Noon start, setup 8:30 AM at the Fr. Judge Hall

bullet

08-04-15 Saturday, Donald J. Burns Council K of C Meeting - Stony Brook VA Hospital at 9:45am

bullet

08-19-18 Sunday, FTAJ KofC 10:30 AM Mass All invited to attend

bullet

08-20-18 Monday, Council Business Meeting, repast 7:30 PM, meeting 8:00 PM

bullet

08-27-18 Monday, Officers Meeting, 7:30 PM

bullet

09-24-18 Monday, 23rd Annual Sam Russo Golf Classic - in honor of the memory of our dearly departed Chaplain, Fr. Lawrence O'Leary

This site was last updated 07/12/18